©2016 BY DR. KHIVAN OBEROI. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

TESTIMONIALS

Sep 19, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Oberoi came highly recommended by a close friend and I couldn't be more pleased. She is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the health and well being of her patients. She doesn't just treat symptoms, she focuses on what's causing the symptoms and puts together a plan that works. My college aged son has started seeing her and has also had a great experience. We highly recommend her!

Customer since March 2016

  

Sep 16, 2016

Dr. O Genuinely Cares

Recently I've been to several M.D.s for a health issue. Most are very business-like and some are indifferent. Is it important that your doctor cares? Yes! I think that is what makes Dr. O go the extra mile for you. She doesn't need to be reminded what your name is. She puts me at ease and is prepared for my visit. I'm not a person who is inclined to the natural approach, but I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did and Dr. O has helped me.

Customer since September 2016​

Aug 14, 2016

Very Knowledgable

Dr. Oberon was my first encounter with a naturopathic physician. I was impressed by her wealth of knowledge and her professionalism. I was motivated to begin her recommendations as she explained everything thoroughly and also offered reading assignments to further my education. I wish my whole family would/could see her.

Customer since August 2016

Jul 29, 2016

Best Doctor

Dr. Oberoi is the best doctor and Naturopath I've ever seen. She's always takes the time to listen to me, explains everything from test results to treatment plans thoroughly, and is so friendly. I was really looking to partner with someone would help guide and direct me on my path for better health and she has done that and so much more! A+!

Customer since March 2016

Jul 20, 2016

Wonderful !

I have been seeing Dr. Oberoi for at least 5 years now, and just love her ! She makes everything easy and always has suggestions for me. Also is easy to talk with and always a delight to see.

Customer since June 2012

Jul 20, 2016

Follow Up Visit

Dr Oberon is punctual, kind and thorough. I appreciate her knowledge and gentle spirit. She does not rush patients and does not over-schedule. I leave with a clear understanding of what lifestyle changes I need to make and where to find other resources.

Customer since November 2014

 

Jun 26, 2016

Best Naturopath Ever!!!

Dr Oberoi is the most wonderful Natropath I could ever be blessed to have on my side! She has taken me from a broken spirit and body and given me hope and a new healthy body to live life with! I can never thank her enough for working with me when my insurance said they would not cover natropaths. (against Oregon law!) Fought for a year and now she is covered! Thank you for taking me off the meds I was given by MD's and showing me how to heal my body the natural way. I am truly blessed!

Customer since January 2015

Jun 23, 2016

Recommend Dr. Oberoi

Dr. Khivan Oberoi and I have been working together on a recent medical issue, which she diagnosed and has been recommending treatment (with much success). I appreciate her knowledge, candid information (and delivery methods). Not only is she kind and genuine, she is a subject matter expert on many functions in her practice. I appreciate her assistance and ongoing support. I highly recommend her as someone to partner with in your wellness needs.

Customer since January 2016

Apr 26, 2016

Great First Impression

This is my first time seeing Dr. Oberoi. She spend a long time speaking with me and I greatly appreciated it. She was patient and compassionate and let me assured me that my concerns were real and not in my head. It was also great to be able to get a Saturday appointment.

Customer since April 2016

Apr 20, 2016

Awesome!

Dr. Oberoi is one of the best doctors I have seen. She has a flexible schedule. It is easy to get an appointment with her. She actually listens to you! And she provides practical medical care, and even some great life advice.

Customer since February 2016

Mar 26, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Oberoi, i just love her. Our visits are usually about 30 minutes. I come in, get straight to the point, minimal small talk. Which I love. We review, we analyze and then we treat. She gives me easy to read and follow print outs for dietary plans and cleansings. I truly feel like I have a game plan. It's slow going but i do feel it working and that is God send. And, it's all natural. Woot! Thanks Dr. O!

Customer since January 2016

Mar 18, 2016

Sunshine & Good Medicine

As is always true, yesterday Dr. Oberoi was informed, up-to-date, thorough and effective. As we reviewed together what has been an extended rough patch for me, and the superlative efforts of the team she assembled, Dr Oberoi really "brought the sunshine": I cannot overstate how much her cheerful optimism contributes to the wonderful care and healing she offers.

Customer since November 2012

Mar 7, 2016

Always Helpful!

Every appointment with Dr. Oberoi is helpful to my healing journey. Insights into next steps for my journey area always there. Thanks Dr. Oberoi!

Customer since February 2013

Mar 6, 2016

Definitely Recommend

Dr. Oberoi is very understanding and knowledgeable. She listens and adapts treatment plans to the individual. She's not afraid to refer someone to a specialist if need be and she's the best phlebotomist I've ever known. I highly recommend her.

Customer since August 2013

Feb 14, 2016

Consultation

When meeting with Dr. Oberoi I really got to hear her philosophy on medicine and natureopathic medicine working together. I appreciated her honesty and friendliness. I am looking forward to a long term Dr./patient relationship.

Customer since February 2016

Feb 4, 2016

Best Dr Visit Ever

Dr. O was fantastic! This was the first time I had a visit with Dr. O and she was very friendly, patient but to the point and spoke in plain english. I love that she is down to earth and left me feeling positive and like I could accomplish my task at hand. Which was a diet change. Not for losing weight, but for maintaining optimum health and less stomach issues. I actually wanted to go back and see her for a follow up. The office ambiance was a plus to. Very calming.

Customer since January 2016

 

Jan 22, 2016

Awesome Care!

I have been going to Dr. Oberoi for over three years now and have been very well taken care of throughout the entire time. She understands my overall wellness struggles and takes time to listen. My wellness has improved under her care and I would recommend her to my closest family.

Customer since February 2013

Jan 16, 2016

Always Looking Out For Me

Dr Oberoi is very attentive and strives to assist with any issues I'm having or best ways to be proactive.

Customer since December 2015

TESTIMONIALS

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Oberoi came highly recommended by a close friend and I couldn't be more pleased. She is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the health and well being of her patients. She doesn't just treat symptoms, she focuses on what's causing the symptoms and puts together a plan that works. My college aged son has started seeing her and has also had a great experience. We highly recommend her!

Customer since March 2016

  

Dr. O Genuinely Cares

Recently I've been to several M.D.s for a health issue. Most are very business-like and some are indifferent. Is it important that your doctor cares? Yes! I think that is what makes Dr. O go the extra mile for you. She doesn't need to be reminded what your name is. She puts me at ease and is prepared for my visit. I'm not a person who is inclined to the natural approach, but I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did and Dr. O has helped me.

Customer since September 2016​

Very Knowledgable

Dr. Oberoi was my first encounter with a naturopathic physician. I was impressed by her wealth of knowledge and her professionalism. I was motivated to begin her recommendations as she explained everything thoroughly and also offered reading assignments to further my education. I wish my whole family would/could see her.

Customer since August 2016

Best Doctor

Dr. Oberoi is the best doctor and Naturopath I've ever seen. She's always takes the time to listen to me, explains everything from test results to treatment plans thoroughly, and is so friendly. I was really looking to partner with someone would help guide and direct me on my path for better health and she has done that and so much more! A+!

Customer since March 2016

Wonderful !

I have been seeing Dr. Oberoi for at least 5 years now, and just love her ! She makes everything easy and always has suggestions for me. Also is easy to talk with and always a delight to see.

Customer since June 2012

Follow Up Visit

Dr Oberon is punctual, kind and thorough. I appreciate her knowledge and gentle spirit. She does not rush patients and does not over-schedule. I leave with a clear understanding of what lifestyle changes I need to make and where to find other resources.

Customer since November 2014

Best Naturopath Ever!!!

Dr Oberoi is the most wonderful Natropath I could ever be blessed to have on my side! She has taken me from a broken spirit and body and given me hope and a new healthy body to live life with! I can never thank her enough for working with me when my insurance said they would not cover natropaths. (against Oregon law!) Fought for a year and now she is covered! Thank you for taking me off the meds I was given by MD's and showing me how to heal my body the natural way. I am truly blessed!

Customer since January 2015

Recommend Dr. Oberoi

Dr. Khivan Oberoi and I have been working together on a recent medical issue, which she diagnosed and has been recommending treatment (with much success). I appreciate her knowledge, candid information (and delivery methods). Not only is she kind and genuine, she is a subject matter expert on many functions in her practice. I appreciate her assistance and ongoing support. I highly recommend her as someone to partner with in your wellness needs.

Customer since January 2016

Great First Impression

This is my first time seeing Dr. Oberoi. She spend a long time speaking with me and I greatly appreciated it. She was patient and compassionate and let me assured me that my concerns were real and not in my head. It was also great to be able to get a Saturday appointment.

Customer since April 2016

Awesome!

Dr. Oberoi is one of the best doctors I have seen. She has a flexible schedule. It is easy to get an appointment with her. She actually listens to you! And she provides practical medical care, and even some great life advice.

Customer since February 2016

Amazing

Dr. Oberoi, i just love her. Our visits are usually about 30 minutes. I come in, get straight to the point, minimal small talk. Which I love. We review, we analyze and then we treat. She gives me easy to read and follow print outs for dietary plans and cleansings. I truly feel like I have a game plan. It's slow going but i do feel it working and that is God send. And, it's all natural. Woot! Thanks Dr. O!

Customer since January 2016

Sunshine & Good Medicine

As is always true, yesterday Dr. Oberoi was informed, up-to-date, thorough and effective. As we reviewed together what has been an extended rough patch for me, and the superlative efforts of the team she assembled, Dr Oberoi really "brought the sunshine": I cannot overstate how much her cheerful optimism contributes to the wonderful care and healing she offers.

Customer since November 2012

Always Helpful!

Every appointment with Dr. Oberoi is helpful to my healing journey. Insights into next steps for my journey area always there. Thanks Dr. Oberoi!

Customer since February 2013

Definitely Recommend

Dr. Oberoi is very understanding and knowledgeable. She listens and adapts treatment plans to the individual. She's not afraid to refer someone to a specialist if need be and she's the best phlebotomist I've ever known. I highly recommend her.

Customer since August 2013

Consultation

When meeting with Dr. Oberoi I really got to hear her philosophy on medicine and natureopathic medicine working together. I appreciated her honesty and friendliness. I am looking forward to a long term Dr./patient relationship.

Customer since February 2016

Best Dr Visit Ever

Dr. O was fantastic! This was the first time I had a visit with Dr. O and she was very friendly, patient but to the point and spoke in plain english. I love that she is down to earth and left me feeling positive and like I could accomplish my task at hand. Which was a diet change. Not for losing weight, but for maintaining optimum health and less stomach issues. I actually wanted to go back and see her for a follow up. The office ambiance was a plus to. Very calming.

Customer since January 2016

 

Awesome Care!

I have been going to Dr. Oberoi for over three years now and have been very well taken care of throughout the entire time. She understands my overall wellness struggles and takes time to listen. My wellness has improved under her care and I would recommend her to my closest family.

Customer since February 2013

Always Looking Out For Me

Dr Oberoi is very attentive and strives to assist with any issues I'm having or best ways to be proactive.

Customer since December 2015

 

A blessing

Dr. O was very caring and listened to all my concerns. She reassured me that I was going to be okay after having so much anxiety around my symptoms. She had a solid tx plan for me that was easy to follow for 2 weeks to try and rule out food intolerances that was causing my symptoms instead of jumping to really expensive tests. It worked! I felt great just following her dietary recommendation and building up my immune system. I am forever thankful. I'm still healing and feel a sense of hope now.

Customer since February 2013

Best Naturopath

Dr Oberoi is truly a breath of fresh air! She takes her time, listens and wants you to walk in full health. If meds are needed, she will find the one that she trust. She is not against all meds, but feels that sometimes that is better than the alternative.

Customer since January 2015

Dr. Oberoi cares like family.

As I left her office the other day I actually thought to myself how she seems less like my doctor and more like my motherly sister, always genuinely trying to help me be the healthiest and happiest I can be; her intelligent and nurturing care has helped me become both of those things more so than any other doctors' attempts in the past. I would recommend her to anyone looking for empathic, wholesome, and competent natural care from a physician they can trust. I love having her as my doctor!

Customer since April 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Very friendly, professional and thorough. She always takes the time to find out how you're doing in all facets of your life to help her better determine her treatment plan.

Customer since February 2015

The patient's needs always come first!

I've been a patient of Dr Oberoi for several years now. So impressed am I with her diagnostic abilities and wholistic/natural approach to healing, I made her my PCP as soon as I could. Recently, things changed for me in a big way. Stronger, less natural intervention is now sometimes needed. Dr Oberoi responded sensitively and effectively to my situation even though part of that response was intervention with pharmaceuticals - against the grain of her natural inclinations. Bravo!

Customer since November 2012

Wonderful insight!

Dr. Oberoi Listens to you and not just your symptoms. With her knowledge and my willingness to take responsibility for my healing process, as a team, we have taken great strides in improving my health. She is an amazing Doctor and will not only continue to see her in the future but will be referring my Clients to her as well.

Customer since June 2015

 

Dr Oberoi cares!

I have been a patient of Dr. Oberoi's for the past few years and she has always help me see the bigger picture in my healing and growth. I love that she helps me identify manageable strategies to move forward in my journey. She is great, I would highly recommend her!

Customer since February 2013

 

Great !

Just love the care and attention I get with Dr. Oberoi ! More like talking with a friend when I step into her office ! She listens, and explains things in a way I can understand and makes me feel smart ! Even though she is the one doing all the work !

Customer since June 2012

Jun 22, 2015

Committed Healer

Dr. Oberoi has been treating my Hashimoto's thyroiditis autoimmune condition for the past several months, making recommendations to my diet, as well as monitoring my thyroid function and adjusting the levothyroxine dosage accordingly. I am feeling stronger and more confident that she is helping me to gain balance in my adrenal and thyroid function. I appreciate her extensive knowledge and encouragement. I feel I am finally on the right track to health, trusting her naturopathic focus and care.

Customer since December 2014

Great Doctor

Very caring, patient and knowledgeable doctor! Started seeing her about two months ago for thyroid issues and she's been great!

Customer since March 2015

Caring and supportive

Dr. Oberoi took time and listened to me and was very caring and supportive. I would highly recommend her.

Customer since January 2015

Very supportive

Dr Oberoi was very understanding, kind, and helpful to me during my first visit to her. She made me feel comfortable and I felt she cared about me as a whole human being and not only focusing on my lab tests. She is very positive and I think this is an important fact that will help me to improve my health. I am very grateful to her.

Customer since May 2015

One of the best!

I was very satisfied with how Dr Khivan treated me.. I always am nervous with trying new doctors but Dr Khivan was super great! Treated me with much respect and care.. She IS the true meaning of doctor!

Customer since April 2015

First visit, great first impression

I had my first visit with Dr Khivan yesterday. My wife was already seen her, and she recommended I went to see Dr Khivan as well. She seems very through and knowledgeable and very attentive to details. I am looking forward to seeing her again.

Customer since April 2015

Very insightful...

I am very pleased and privileged to have found Dr. Oberoi. She is very insightful and encouraging. For example, she suspected a problem so we did a genetic blood test. Her intuition was correct. The results identified a genetic problem that explains a lot about my medical challenges in the past.

Customer since January 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Oberoi is communicative and well-informed, and a great person to work with when managing undiagnosed/partially diagnosed chronic illness.

Customer since November 2013

Wonderful doctor! Highly recommend!

I've had an amazing experience with Dr. Oberoi. She truly listens to your needs & takes time to figure out the best paths to try. She doesn't stop at one answer, she gives multiple choices and let's you choose what is best for you and your body. She also takes your personal life into account. Health involves many factors and Dr. Oberoi always ensures she understands what is happening in my life. I'd been struggling with my menstrual cycle and she helped me get it regular in a matter months.

Customer since September 2014

 

Very pleased and impressed with Dr. Oberoi

She took time to ask me about my medical history and explained her reasons for running more tests to dig deeper into what might cause my symptoms. I was pleased to hear that Dr. Oberoi prefers to use alternative treatments, but if necessary will use prescriptions only when needed, for the shortest amount of time.

Customer since January 2015

A Ray of Light and Great Communicator!

I am so impressed with the thoroughness and clarity of my first session, the new patient intake - I feel listened to and cared for. I'm looking forward to the Dr's knowledge, skill and partnership along my path to health. I'd been struggling with a thyroid condition for over 20 years, feeling very passively treated. I finally feel like I have the reins in my hands and know the steps to take, in several areas of my life. I am inspired, and grateful to the friend who told me about Dr. Khivan.

Customer since December 2014

Great Energy

Dr. Khivan is very personable and it has been motivational working with her. I would recommend her services.

Customer since September 2014

Pleased

I took a class from Dr.Oberoi a few years ago and was very impressed. I was pleased to see that she was on my insurance list when I changed at the beginning of the year. She is personable and knowledgeable. I have recommended her to my friends.

Customer since March 2014

Great attention to care

This is the first positive visit i've had with a PCP. We have spent time and energy analyzing the source of my health issues and are making progress to return to full health. Her attention to detail and flexibility with appointment times make it a great joy to know I am on the right track with the right doctor.

Customer since September 2014

A very caring doctor.

Dr. Oberoi is the first doctor I've ever been to that actually took the time to ask in depth about medical history, family medical history, amongst other related things. I felt truly cared for which is what I always thought a doctor should make you feel. I actually feel hopeful for my future- I thought I might just always have to live this way, with pain, etc. but now feel like there's actual potential to get my issues resolved.

Customer since November 2014​

Dr who cares

My first visit with Dr O was fantastic. She took the time to completely understand my issues and treated me with compassion. I left with hope and a plan for healing. I am so grateful to have a new doctor with such an obvious heart for her patients.

Customer since November 2014

Helping with cold & flu season when conventional medicine fails

I went to see Dr. Oberoi after suffering through a bad sinus infection (and a round of antibiotics) and still not feeling better. She prescribed a homeopathic remedy and immune support tincture that have helped immensely and that are safe during my pregnancy. I am finally on the mend and cannot thank her enough. I am hopeful that the immune booster will help me avoid colds and flus the rest of the season.

Customer since November 2013

 

Clear Consise Expert

Dr. Oberoi was highly recommended to me by my chiropractor who told me that she was a dedicated professional who exceled in school, graduating at the top of her class. I have been extremely impressed with her knowledge and recommendations including a suggestion to cure a toe fungus which I had spent hundreds of dollars on with no success. It is now practically 100% cleared at this point and I am thrilled. I appreciate her partnership approach.

Customer since May 2014

    

Helpful & straight forward

Dr O has started me down an exciting path. She always makes sure I understand or if I have any questions. I've lost weight following her recommendations and I have hopes for the future.

Customer since September 2014

    

Yearly checkup and follow up

Thank you Dr. Oberoi for the great supports on our health and yearly check up and follow-up often! Whenver needed, we send you a quick message and get the reply right away. We love your natural approaches to fix our problem. I'd like to recomment you to my family and friends!

Customer since July 2013

    

Good job Dr. Oberoi

I have been to see Dr. Oberoi three times now. I have been having digestive problems for years. She did some blood work and it showed a number of foods that I am sensitive to. We are still working on this problem. I have improved and looking forward to feeling a lot better with time. I would give her 5 stars!

Customer since August 2014

    

Hope & understanding

I went to Dr Oberoi on a recommendation for infertility issues. She gave me suggestions to help improve my body and checked with me several times to make sure I understood it all. When I needed clarification she was very patient and explained it differently.I don't feel like I will get the run around with her like I have with Western medicine.

Customer since September 2014

 

So happy with results!

My husband and I are so happy with the results from our consult with Dr. Oberoi. She is incredibly thorough in the time that she spends with you. Her list of professional references and medical sources is comprehensive and trustworthy. She listened to all our concerns and helped us manage our health issues quickly and at a low cost. We will recommend her to everyone looking for a natural holistic avenue of health care.

Customer since July 2014

    

Six stars!

I give Dr. Oberoi 6 stars! She is an awesome Doctor and I consider myself lucky to have found her. She has recently helped me through a digestive crisis and was truly wonderful. She has been our Doctor for a couple of years now and I could not be more pleased. What a difference it makes to have such a Doctor!

Customer since November 2013

    

Treats the whole person

Dr. Oberoi is an exemplary healer. It would not do to simply mention she is on top of current natural healing modalities and applies them with superb skill. More than that, she is continuously exploring and discovering advances in a variety of dimensions that can help a body heal. Perhaps most impressive, this caring practitioner responds to the person sitting in front of her, creating a space where confidence in the wisdom of your own body is promoted and healing can naturally occur.

Customer since November 2012

    

Such a wise choice!

I wish I hadn't waited so long to make an appointment! She was so wonderful, really listened to me and gave me options to treat my problem. She didn't maker feel insignificant or unrealistic either. She wrote everything down for me and provided me a few supplements that didn't break the bank. I love how personal she was and will definitely see her again!

Customer since January 2014

  

Excited to be on the way to getting answers

I went to see Dr. Oberoi to see if she could answer some long-standing health questions that standard doctors were failing to answer. Standard docs were treating the symptoms piecemeal and I wasn't getting any healthier. Each particular problem could be treated with drugs, but why were these problems occurring? Dr. Oberoi asked me a ton of questions and made some important connections. She has a lot of ideas. I feel energized and excited to finally get on the path to ultimate health!

Customer since November 2013

    

Very Professional

My wife and I scheduled an initial free consultation to discuss pre-family planning and the steps involved to become as healthy as we can be. The aesthetic if the office is very pleasant and calming. Dr. Oberoi was very professional and addressed our needs and concerns in a compassionate manner. I would highly recommend this Naturopath to anyone.

Customer since December 2013

    

WONDERFUL DOCTOR!

I could not be happier that I found Dr. Oberoi. She does whatever it takes to get to the bottom of things, has wonderful qualities and is truly refreshing. I saw her treat my husband, who had something serious and difficult, with great warmth and effectiveness. Right now I am seeing her for something that has come up with me. My first appointment was great and we are on our way to get to the root of the matter. I feel so supported and safe with her. It is already a healing thing all by itself!

Customer since November 2013

    

Welcoming, Attentive, Professional, Knowledgeable

In a professional and nurturing environment, Dr. O reviewed my information and asked pertinent questions. Options for treatment were discussed and a plan was agreed upon. I was impressed that rather than sending me to a lab (far from my home), she realized she had time to perform the work herself since the lab had not picked up the day's work. I left feeling someone understood my various symptoms, and I felt hope.

Customer since November 2013

Feeling Motivated

This was my first time ever seeing a naturopath. Dr. Oberoi really made sure she was meeting my needs, and I felt really understood. I'm feel excited and motivated to begin this new health journey.

Customer since September 2013

   

Awesome doctor!

Dr. Oberoi is fantastic! She's kind and thorough. She really listens to and addresses your concerns, and follows up as well. She really addresses your overall health and addresses diet and exercise rather than weight. I've seen her a few times and have nothing but good things to say about her! I wish I'd found her years ago!

Customer since October 2013

    

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Oberoi is by far the best doctor I have ever had. My health and energy has improved tremendously since I started with her. She listens to all of my concerns. She does detailed, in-depth tests that determines the root of the problem. She has put together a customized nutrition and supplement plan for me. I wish I met her years ago. There is just no comparison between her and other care of had in the past. Moving soon. I will definately keep her as my doctor. She is that good!

Customer since April 2013

    

Review

Dr Oberoi always put me at ease and I am able to communicate open and honestly with her. She challenges me to help myself in the area of wellness and is always encouraging me to do better. I am happy to have found her and have already recommended friends to see her.

Customer since February 2013

    

1st Consultation

I was very impressed with Dr Oberoi, I felt very comfortable and confident with starting treatment. She is very upfront which I like, she seems to be a very positive and happy person who truly wants to help. I am excited to start my treatments with her.

Customer since July 2013

    

Proactive approach

Dr. Oberoi is a doctor who truly deals with the root cause rather than just the symptom. This has led to the overall improvement of my health. She also really listens to my concerns!

Customer since December 2011

    

Compassionate Careing Great Dr.

Dr. Khivan Oberoi is a wonderful Doctor, she address all of my concerns and cares about my wellbeing. I don't feel like I am just another number with her she TRULY cares and wants the best for her patients. I will never go anywhere else. AWESOME !!!! Thank you so much for everything

Customer since September 2012

    

Terrific

Simply the BEST. Always on time, or early. Great listener. Great problem solver. Great follow through with my primary care physician. I ALWAYS feel better after seeing her. Dr. Oberoi solved a problem I've had for 13 years in a very short 2weeks! Amazing!!!

Customer since April 2013

    

Kind, Compassionate & Caring

Highly recommended by my P.T., I met with Dr. Oberoi who immediately made me feel at ease with her warm hospitality. She was able to get to the root causes of my ailments and she offered me a plan of which I am already seeing great results. I wish I'd started seeing her years ago! Thank you Khivan!

Customer since January 2013

    

Excellent Service from Dr. Oberoi!

Dr. Oberoi has an incredibly kind bedside manner. This is so hard to find in a doctor. I'm so glad I found her! She's very encouraging & will help you find a path to wellness.

Customer since April 2013